Preferred Vendors

Florists

Driftwood & Roses 

Driftwoodandroses.com

Contact: Kristen Kenzler White

Phone: 831-419-4798

Email: contact@driftwoodandroses.com

Flora & Fauna

florafaunabymichele.com

Contact: Michelle Lowings

Phone: 650-392-4487

Email: floranfauna2@gmail.com

Willi Wildflower 

williwildflower.com

Contact: Julie Martin

Phone: 831-325-1553

Email: julie@williwildflower.com

Photographers

Portraits by Shanti

portraitsbyshanti.com

Contact: Shanti Minkstein

Phone: 650-315-7773

Email: shanti@portraitsbyshanti.com

Savannah Hayes Photography 

savannahhayesphotography.com

Phone: 530-391-0251

Email: Hello@savannahhayesphotography.com

Ben Ingram Visuals 

beningramvisuals.com

Phone: 650-823-4225

Email: beningram2@gmail.com

Kassandra Thomsen Photography

kassandrathomsen.com

Phone: 831-419-3432

Email: kthomsenphotos@gmail.com

Arrowood Photography 

arrowoodphotography.com

Contact: Tara Pynn

Phone: 415-596-3646 

Email: tara@arrowoodphotography.com

DJs

Local Productions

Localproductionsonline.com

Contact: Nick Finlen

Phone: 650-773-3177

Email: Nick@localproductionsonline.com

DJ Big Cali

Djbigcali.com

Contact: James Robinson

Email: BigCali@djbigcali.com

Santa Cruz DJs

santacruzdj.com

Contact: Trevor Williams

Phone: 831-818-9752

Email: music@santacruzdj.com

Bridal Beauty

ChelsKay Beauty 

Instagram page

Contact: Chelsey Stevens

Phone: 509-520-5273

Email: makeupbychelseykay@gmail.com

I See Wise

www.iseewise.com

Contact: Carly Wise

Phone: 714-642-0901

Email: iseewise@gmail.com

Blush Hair & Makeup Design

blushhmd.com

Contact: Ashley Mendes 

Phone: 831-685-3728

Email: info@blushhmd.com

Painted Ladies

paintedladies.org

Contact: Sophia Simoneaux

Phone: 415-328-3433

Email: paintedladiesforever@gmail.com

Transportation

Canalside Transportation 

Contact: Chris Dedekind 

Phone: 650-515-6707

Email: cdedekind@canalside-transportation.com

Officiant

Services to Remember 

servicestoremember.com

Contact: Adam Currier

Phone: 650-773-7449

Email: arcurrier@gmail.com

Rentals

Chairs4Events 

chairs4events.com

Contact:  Janeth Salazar

Phone: 650-534-5719

Email: janeth@chairs4events.com

Chic Event Rentals

chiceventrentals.com

Contact: Marianne Ascanio

Phone: 831-375-1055

Email: marianne@chicevents.com

Bakery

Fish Wife Sweets

fishwifesweets.com

Contact: Moriah Bettencourt

Phone: 650-245-5928

Email: fishwifesweets@gmail.com